Allari Naresh Birthday Release Selfie Raja Song Teaser : Allari Naresh, Sakshi Chaudhary, Kamna Ranawat

Allari Naresh Selfie Raja Song Teaser Video :

Watch title song teaser from the movie Selfie Raja which was released on the occasion of Tollywood actor Allari Naresh birthday. Allari Naresh, Sakshi Chaudhary and Kamna Ranawat are playing lead roles in the movie. Movie directed by Eshwar Reddy and produced by Ramabrahmam Chowdary. Music scored by Sai Kartheek and film made under the banner of Gopi Arts. Movie will be released soon.

After making his presence in the multi starrer movie Mama Manchu Alludu Kanchu with Raj Tharun, now Allari Naresh is busy with his upcoming movie titled Selfie Raja. With Selfie Raja Allari Naresh again proved that he had a different style of selecting movies. He always appear in versatile characters and make people laugh with his comedy timing. He can play any type of characters given to him. He played different characters apart from comedy oriented in the movies like ‘Laddu Babu’, ‘Gamyam’ and other movies.

Film Updates :   Jr ntr Jantha Garage Teaser Watch and Download

Selfie raja Allari Naresh

The movie is the directorial venture of Eshwar Reddy and the movie is produced under the banner A.K Entertainments pVt LTD by Ramabrahmam Chaudhary. The music for the movie is composed by Sai Kartheek.

Watch Selfie Raja Song Teaser Below:

Happy Birthday to our Hero Allari Naresh and here is song trailer of Selfie Raja for you. Sakshi Chaudhary & Kamna Ranawat paired with him for the movie.

In line with current trending fever towards taking selfies, G Eshwer Reddy has come up with a new telugu entertainer Selfie Raja, a full length comedy drama for you.

Directed by Siddhu From Srikakulam fame G Eshwer Reddy
This Movie Selfie Raja is Produced by Chalasani Rambrahmam Choudary under the banner Gopi arts
Selfie Raja is presented by Sunkara Rambrahmam of AK Entertainments India Pvt Ltd
Music of the movie is composed by Sai Karteek

Film Updates :   Allari Naresh Selfie Raja Movie Release On July 15

The rest of the crew includes Kishore Garikapati, S. Lokanathan, Sridhar Sepana, Diamond RatnaBabu, Chinna, M.R. Varma, Vijay

Selfie Raja Song Teaser

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *