Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada Tracklist Is Here » Film Dhamaka

Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada, the one of the much awaited tamil albums of the year. AYM is written and directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon. the film features music composed by A. R. Rahman. he has composed 5 beautiful for this film.

The film is in its final satge of shooting. the film features Silambarasan and Manjima Mohan in the lead roles. this film marks the reunion of Gautham Menon and Silambarasan after the blockbuster hit film Vinnaithaandi Varuvaayaa.

The film is simultaneously made in Telugu as Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo with Naga Chaitanya. the both versions were produced by Gautham Menon under the banner of Photon Kathaas and Ondraga Entertainment.

An announcement of the audio and the trailer release date of Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada is expected soon. Gautham Menon has now shared the official audio track list of the film in his official Twitter handle.

Avalum naanum



Idhu naal varayil


READ ALSO |  good bye to film industry Chinnari pelli kuthuru