Thu. Apr 18th, 2024

Here is the official tracklist of Ajith Kumar’s Vedhalam, the album of this movie consists of four songs and two themes songs. Vedalam is an upcoming 2015 Indian Tamil action horror film written and directed by Siva, and the movie is produced by A. M. Rathnam. Vedhalam features Ajith Kumar, Shruti Haasan and Lakshmi Menon in the lead role. The movie also features Aniket Chouhan, Kabir Singh and many others in the supporting roles.


2.Gettha udatha

3.Anbe po

4.En Aaruyire

5.Vedalam Theme

6.Therri Theme

Vedhalam‘s music is composed by Anirudh Ravichander and Produced by AM Rathnam, S. Aishwarya under Shri Sai Raam Creations. Vedhalam movie is Releasing on this year 10th November 2015 as Deepavali Release.

According to the latest reports, the audio of Ajith Kumar’s Vedhalam will be launched on 16th October 2015. October 16 is a very special day for Anirudh Ravichander, who composed music for Vedhalam. He updated on his official Twitter account that the songs of Ajith Kumar’s Vedhalam will be out from 16th October.