Fri. Jun 21st, 2024

Bigg Boss 15 – Former Winners Rubina Dilaik, Gauahar Khan And Shweta Tiwari To Enter Show As Tribe Leaders


Mumbai: Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 15 is all set to begin from October 2. Days ahead of the show’s grand premiere, fans are excited to know who will be locked inside the house. While several speculations are being made about the contestants’ list, the makers of the show dropped a new poster revealing a major twist.Also Read – Bigg Boss 15: Umar Riaz To Participate In The Show And Fans Are Already So Excited | Check Tweets

Three former winners of different seasons of the show – Rubina Dilaik, Gauahar Khan and Shweta Tiwari will also be entering the Bigg Boss 15 house. Yes, the new season of the controversial reality show has different tribes with contestants living in it. These tribes will be led by the three former Bigg Boss winners. Also Read – Bigg Boss 15 Confirmed Contestant: Singer Akasa Singh to Enter The Salman Khan Show

In simple words, the housemates will be divided into three teams, that of Rubina, Gauahar and Shweta. This is a little similar to the concept of seniors from the last season. In Bigg Boss 14, Gauahar Khan, Hina Khan and late actor Sidharth Shukla entered the house as ‘toofani seniors’ for a few weeks. Also Read – Khatron Ke Khiladi 11: Arjun Bijlani Emerges As The Winner Of Rohit Shetty Hosted Show?

Colors TV shared the update and wrote, “Jald hi hone tribes reveal, Jinme se aapko chunna hoga apna favourite tribe. So stay tuned!” 

Meanwhile, the official contestants’ list has not been announced so far. However, it is being speculated that Nidhi Bhanushali, Reem Sameer, Simba Nagpal, Neha Marda, Sanaya Irani, Amit Tandon, Anusha Dandekar, Disha Vakani, Tina Dutta, Mohsin Khan, Mahika Sharma and Manav Gohil will be locked up inside the house. Salman Khan will be hosting Bigg Boss 15 from October 2.

Follow this space for more updates related to Bigg Boss. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *